TOWN OFFICIALS

MAYOR AND COUNCIL

 

Mayor Sean Lynch mayor@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Clayton Plank cplank@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Chris Douglas cdouglas@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Harry Ervin hervin@baldwinfl.com

Councilman Georgeann McKenna   gmckenna@baldwinfl.com

 

  


 

  

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BOARD MEMBERS 

Nicki Brown - Board Member

James Reddick - Board Member

Levi Shannon- Board Member

Audrey Smith -Board Member

Clifford Loyd - Boardmember

 

 

TOWN CLERK

Lula Hill   lhill@baldwinfl.com

ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK

Misty Sloan    msloan@baldwinfl.com  

TOWN ATTORNEY

Zachary R. Roth

BUILDING INSPECTOR

Bryan Higginbotham

CODE ENFORCEMENT

Joel Pike